November 10th - Better Open/Closed implementation

We've made a slight change on how to open or close a location. You'll now find the "close location" option at the bottom right of the edit location page.

When that button is clicked, you'll now see a message at the top letting you know that the location is closed.

Have more questions? Submit a request