New: Automatically Delete Unused Stations

Created on:
Updated on:

Now that creating stations is so much easier, we've built a new feature that will help clean up those old unused stations. If a station hasn't been online for four months, Check-Ins will automatically delete it for you. 

This change will improve security and prevent user errors when selecting a station for Templates or the Print To field. 

Happy Checking In!
Team Check-Ins

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful